Yhteystiedot

Oaj:n Kotkan Paikallisyhdistys
Korkeavuorenk. 2 C 71
48100 Kotka


email: oaj.kotka@kymp.net




Hallituksen jäsenet 2019

Puheenjohtaja:

Sari Forsman YSI

email: sari.m.forsman@kotka.fi

050 - 374 5848

Sihteeri: 

Timo Markkanen YSI

email: timo.markkanen@kotka.fi

040 - 839 3343

Varapuheenjohtaja:

Isto Haaja OAO

email: isto.haaja@ekami.fi 

040 -  688 342


Taloudenhoitaja: 

Merja Tiitinen YSI

email: merja.tiitinen@kotka.fi

040 720 0238

Emäntä: 

Tiina Ylönen LTO

email: tiina.ylonen@kotka.fi

 

Muut jäsenet:

Minna Hukkanen YSI

email: minna.hukkanen@kotka.fi

 044 - 702 0797

Veronika Ellilä YSI

email: veronika.ellila@kotka.fi

040 - 581 4527

Marja-Terttu Sorviala OAO

email: marja-terttu.sorviala@ekami.fi

040 581 0854 

Marja Virolainen OAO

email: marja.virolainen@ekami.fi

050 562 4925